2022-2023 Board of Directors

Executive Board:

Co-President: Heidi Wesley | Carmen Lau-Woo
Co-Vice Presidents: Gwen Reider | Jeanine Takala
Co-Treasurers:  Soraya Bailey | John Sittser
Co-Secretaries: Danielle Baer | Samantha Orr


Appointed Board Members:

Volunteer Coordinator: Suzanne Howell
Advocacy Chair: Frances Coppa
Building Leadership: Amy Franklin-Bihary
FACE (Family and Community Engagement): TBD


2022-2023 Committees

Fundraising Team:  Anna Cavnar | Darcy Perth | Adam Savage
Events: Ann Hennessey
Website & Social Media: Samantha Orr | Bebeth Steudel
Communications:  Rebecca Bliquez

Viewlands Elementary School

10525 3rd Ave NW

Seattle, WA 98177


Temporary address during construction

520 NE Ravenna Blvd

Seattle, WA 98115


Main Office Phone: 206-252-4400


Viewlands Elementary School website

Translate »
Skip to content